Clearance - Deluxe Memory Flex Medium 3ft x 6ft9 Extra Long Single Mattress

£130.00 £259.99 SAVE £129.99

Call 0141 892 0308 to purchase

Medium

Medium

Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back
Open Coil

Open Coil

An interconnected spring system that is extremely robust and durable
Memory Foam

Memory Foam

Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep
26CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L206cm x W90cm x D26cm
Other sizes

Share

Clearance - Deluxe Memory Flex Medium 3ft x 6ft9 Extra Long Single Mattress
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Product Features

    Medium

    Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back

    Memory Foam

    Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep

    Open Coil Springs

    An interconnected spring system that is extremely robust and durable

    Wire Edge Border

    A thick wire surrounds the perimeter of the spring system and increases the life of the mattress

    Hand Tufted

    Especially important for extra deep mattresses, tufting ensures the fillings are held securely in place, thus increasing the life of the mattress

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Single Sided Mattress

    No requirement to be flipped, simply rotate from head to toe 

    1 Year Guarantee

    Should a manufacturing fault develop within the first year, the mattress will be replaced or repaired free of charge

Product Description

  • Cancelled order.
  • Damaged packaging (see photos).
  • Marks on side of mattress.
 

Upholstered in a soft stretch knit fabric, the Memory Flex is manufactured with support and comfort in mind and designed to suit taller than average people.
Below the outer cover is a layer of memory foam that’s designed to soften when in contact with body heat, moulding itself perfectly to your body contours.

The mattress features a robust 13.5-gauge open coil spring interior that's supplied by AGRO, Europe's biggest manufacturer of mattress spring systems.

The springs are hourglass shaped and set out in rows running from head to toe and connected by a series of spiral wires, known as helical wires.

To prevent border breakdown and provide edge to edge support across its width, a thick rode-edge wire is attached to the perimeter rows of springs.

Like most mattresses that contain memory foam, the mattress is designed to be one-sided and does not need to be flipped over, but regular rotation is recommended.

Clearance - Deluxe Memory Flex Medium 3ft x 6ft9 Extra Long Single Mattress

5 star rating 5/5
based on 53 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Kelly Mcleod - 28 May 2024
The service I received from calling the company about altering my order was so easy, confidentially done & stress free. I had to change my order to a medium softness bed & there was no hassle & the woman was so cheerful & helpful.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Elyane Brooks - 5 April 2024
Lovely looking as well as comfortable
Delivery service excellent, staff were polite and put bed up quickly and took away all packing
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Elizabeth Arman - 13 March 2024
Very good service and lovely long bed but the mattress was softer than expected. Was rated as medium but seems soft. Apart from that very goid.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr lorenzo olivieri - 3 March 2024
Lovely bed son loves it good quality nice and strong went in Dreams so much better price from these Guys delivered with in a couple of days and delivery team very help full even took there shoes off coming into house ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Paul De St Jorre - 22 January 2024
Delivery fast. Easy assembly and solid. Good value.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MRS ESPERANZA MILLER - 6 December 2023
From online purchase to delivery, everything was carried out as per the order.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr Vikram Sinha - 22 November 2023
Comfortable. Just had it for 3-4 days but seems to be good quality. Nice base of faux leather.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Lina Vaizgutaite - 18 November 2023
Divan bed from good material ,comfy mattress. Happy with purchase.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Martin Rowley - 15 November 2023
Purchased for my son whose feet were literally too big for his bed. It's been a superb purchase and he loves it.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs Jane MAWER - 26 October 2023
Good quality, comfortable, as described
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Ann Kirk - 19 September 2023
The bed is just the right size and the mattress is so comfortable, it was delivered on time that was quoted,the two chaps that delivered it was very helpful and it didn’t take them long to put it together, I would recommend Archers to anyone.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Kaajal KhimasiaMorgan - 18 August 2023
Ordering online and delivery were both very easy and efficient. The mattress is extremely comfortable, we will be ordering a second for another bed.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Roslynn McKechnie - 29 October 2021
Excellent customer service.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lesley Beck - 29 August 2021
The quality is excellent I’ suffer with arthritis and still getting used to it
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lesley Beck - 19 August 2021
I bought quality at a good price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Jennifer Purves - 10 April 2021
Really comfy mattress & good quality.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Robert Bisset - 20 February 2021
Very good value for money and extremely comfortable
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Gordon Goode - 15 November 2020
Excellent mattress and the cat likes it as well
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Isabel McNicoll - 29 October 2020
An extremely comfortable mattress which I bought purely on the description as I had no time to visit a showroom to test
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Georgia Wright - 25 October 2020
The firmness was perfect and very comfortable , size fitted exactly
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
simon Robinson - 9 September 2020
Very comfortable good quality for the price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Steven Cameron - 14 August 2020
Easy to put together, my daughter says it comfortable
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
VERONICA MANN - 14 August 2020
6ft 9" for the first time my friends legs do not fall over the end and it is so so so comfy not too hard and not too soft perfect
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
VERONICA MANN - 14 August 2020
Perfect comfy and so easy to order
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Peter Barclay - 8 June 2020
Great service and quality again.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Malcolm Moxon - 17 May 2020
Comfortable and having a good nights sleep.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Kevin Cannon - 27 August 2019
Perfect for my teenage son
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
sharon gordon - 23 January 2019
2ft 6 single bed, with drawers, perfect for grandson in a small bedroom. mattress really good quality
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
sandra dunn - 16 October 2018
Comfy beyond belief amazing
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
bob cadwallader - 30 August 2018
Good product and all seems ok at present
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
daniel grainger grainger - 19 June 2018
Comfort & great sleeps. I love my new bed
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
SANDRA STEVENS STEVENS - 3 May 2018
bought as a spare bed for other room
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Paul Williams - 29 March 2018
Bought for tenants and they said it’s so comfortable.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
MARTIN DUIGNAN - 26 September 2017
good good?
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Maureen Cairney - 25 September 2017
Archers communication on day of delivery excellent. The only negative was that bedframe came with no assembly instructions, and screws hard to find (sellotaped to back of supporting bracket). That aside was really pleased with the bed, very good quality
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Karen McIntyre McIntyre - 28 August 2017
Exactly what was required, all arrived in good condition and on time.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Loreain Martinez Lejarreta - 30 July 2017
Excellent choice! I am very happy with my bed and the stress free service. Thank you!
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Chole Patrick - 14 July 2017
Mattress is very comfy, hopefully this lasts.
The divan base is ok, but the quality of the screws is terribleness
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Wendy Donovan - 30 June 2017
My daughter is very happy with her new mattress. Very comfortable.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elaine Young - 22 March 2017
Well I have bought 3 of these mattresses over the last 18 months. Everyone in the household loves them so I dare not order any other type. Really comfy. Amazing price too.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Debra Koritsas - 13 January 2017
Really comfy bed. Great mattress.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Julie Haskell - 14 November 2016
Excellent
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Aileen Mullen - 17 September 2016
Although it's a lovely mattress Sadly it doesn't feel like other memory foam mattresses I've tried. I don't feel like it moulds to my body as I had hoped. I can still feel the pressure on my hips as I'm laying down and my back is still sore when I awaken. Whereas the pain has gone when I've slept in other memory foam mattresses. My fault for buying online without trying it first.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Catherine Lucock - 8 September 2016
great item and great service thanks
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elizabeth Forrester - 25 July 2016
Lovely looking bed which is very comfortable.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Rebecca Parnham - 1 July 2016
Exactly what you would expect
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
sandra cowell - 10 June 2016
great mattress at a great price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
miranda liggins - 8 June 2016
My. Mother has many painful areas when lying down. She is comfortable on her new Archers bed
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
John Michael Blank - 27 May 2016
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Pauline Grencis - 26 April 2016
Not easy to find a good quality Ikea king size at a reasonable price but very pleased with this. Took a few days to get used to the memory foam top layer, but both my husband and I agree we are now sleeping much better.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Greta McKnight - 30 March 2016
Super bed super value for money
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lorraine Fulton - 14 March 2016
Good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Sandra Howland - 19 November 2015
Excellent

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.