Seconique Richmond Oak Foldaway Extending Dining Table and 2 Stool Set

£264.24 £329.99 SAVE £65.75
Pay £66.06 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £66.06. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £88.08 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £88.08. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY 6 to 8 weeks
  • Space saving design.
  • Strong rubberwood construction.
  • Durable oak lacquered finish.
  • Flat packed for home self assembly.

Share

Seconique Richmond Oak Foldaway Extending Dining Table and 2 Stool Set
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Seconique Richmond Oak Foldaway Extending Dining Table and 2 Stool Set

Product Description

The Richmond dining set is an ideal space saving solution for smaller kitchens as its folding design frees up valuable floor space when not in use.

It allows you to double your dining space by opening the drop leaf sides and flipping the table top over. Simply reverse this to free up space. 

It’s constructed from rubberwood a popular timber used by furniture makers for its dense grain minimal shrinkage and acceptance of different finishes.

Practical compact and affordable the Richmond dining sets design allows you to maximise the space you have available. 

Table Closed Dimensions: H77cm x W120cm x D40cm

Table Open Dimensions: H77cm x W120cm x D80cm

Stool Dimensions: H45cm x W34cm x D34cm

Seconique Richmond Oak Foldaway Extending Dining Table and 2 Stool Set

5 star rating 5/5
based on 15 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Simon Jones - 18 June 2024
If you have limited space this is an excellent option. Fairly compact when folded away, decent size when opened out. Fairly easy to assemble but i recommend having a spare pair of hands when assembling.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
miss louise szumlas - 29 April 2024
Excellent value for money. Easy to assemble
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Margaret Hayes - 1 March 2024
Putting the table together required far more effort than needed due to the position of the screw holes. The allen key provided was incredibly difficult to position.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Stella Parry - 14 November 2023
I’m very pleased with it it is good quality too
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs beverley davies - 9 November 2023
Good quality and although fits tight to wall saving space when extended provides a good work or eating surface
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Jane Reynolds - 5 November 2023
Good quality and price. Very neat and perfect for our apparent
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Janette Holmes - 5 November 2023
Lovely piece of furniture, very sturdy, fold into a compact table and very easy to extend into a full size table, I’m very pleased with this purchase
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Natassja Rogers - 27 June 2023
I very rarely use a dining table but it’s still important for me to have one, I’ve accessorised the table with candles etc to make it look a cosy desk then when I need to I can extend it out. The first table top came with a mark on but they sent out a replacement within the week! Speedy service and very good customer service!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr David Sharp - 9 June 2023
Just what we needed. Good service. Many thanks
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Dorothy Glasson - 4 June 2023
Looks good and easily assembled. It was exactly as advertised which isn’t always the case. We’ll packed for delivery with all the necessary tools and fittings.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Arthur Mcdonald - 31 May 2023
Great customer service and communication very helpful
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Anthony Lay - 28 May 2023
Just exactly what I wanted. Very easy to assemble and quite sturdy. Well packaged on arrival. Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
A F Hubbard - 25 May 2023
Overall OK but not awarded a 5 as fixings are poor quality and difficult to secure.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr PedroPablo CardosoCastro - 28 April 2022
The product arrived with some bruises on it.. the finish of the product also is not perfect. Instructions for ensambló g could also be improved
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Julie Hayton - 20 April 2022
I am so pleased with this beautiful table. I bought it for my kitchen to use folded most of the time and it looks fabulous in situ. I would definitely recommend.

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.