LPD Rimini 5ft King Size Silver Crushed Velvet Glitz Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame

Pay £0.00 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £0.00. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

FREE DELIVERY from Tue 23rd Apr
  • Contemporary crushed velvet fabric.
  • Easy lift mechanism.
  • Sprung slatted base.
Dimensions: L216cm x W168cm x H112cm
Underbed Clearance: 10cm
Other sizes

Share

LPD Rimini 5ft King Size Silver Crushed Velvet Glitz Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Product Description

Flaunting a contemporary silver crushed velvet fabric, the Rimini offers the perfect combination of modern styling and handy bedroom storage.

To look at, it's a standard bed frame, but concealed below the slats is a large storage capacity that extends across its width and the full depth.

Accessing its storage compartment is easy; simply pull the handle at the foot of the bed and mattress will be raised using the hydraulic mechanism.

A flexible sprung slatted base works in harmony with your body's movement to provide pressure sensitive support and increase your comfort level.

Ottomans are a practical solution for rooms with limited space, as they don't need the extra space that drawers require for them to be opened.

Please note: Bed frames are self assembly and priced without a mattress

LPD Rimini 5ft King Size Silver Crushed Velvet Glitz Fabric Ottoman Bed Frame

5 star rating 5/5
based on 8 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Allison Prendergast - 15 November 2023
Lovely bed for my daughter. Fits in small room nicely and the storage is really great.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Callum farrow - 15 November 2023
Yeah good bed and stuff built it and that
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr john oreilly - 10 September 2023
easy to order, good delivery, would have given 5 stars, but assembly guide could be better
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Douglas Richardson - 17 July 2023
Easy assembly and my son assures me it's comfortable. Good value and delivered quickly.

Plenty of storage!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Douglas Richardson - 17 July 2023
Easy assembly and my son assures me it's comfortable. Good value and delivered quickly.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Kevin Holmes - 1 February 2023
Very nice product, very sturdy, very happy with it ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Emma Hyslop - 28 January 2023
Excellent quality bed in general and looks amazing, however the pegs on the slat holders are quite flimsy and some snapped on installation
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Natalie Hindley - 31 October 2019
Great storage bed frame and nicely designed very glam

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.