Willow & Eve Coolmax 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress

Do you qualify for VAT exemption?
     
More infoexpand_more
£207.66VAT exempt £299.99 SAVE £92.33
Pay £51.92 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £51.92. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £69.22 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £69.22. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Fri 26th Jul
Firm

Firm

An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front
Foam

Foam

A durable lightweight alternative to springs that offers edge to edge support maximising the sleeping area
15CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L200cm x W120cm x D15cm
Other sizes

Share

Willow & Eve Coolmax 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Willow & Eve Coolmax 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress

Product Features

    Firm

    An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front

    Reflex Foam

    Very supportive hypo-allergenic material that is extremely long lasting and comfortable

    White Fibre Fillings

    A lightweight, high loft material that retains its shape. It's hypo-allergenic and offers great comfort and longevity

    Flexible Edge Support

    Specifically designed to bend with the movement of the adjustable bed mechanism

    Quilted Finish

    Stitching the outer fabric to the surface layers of fillings ensures a comfortable and flat sleeping surface

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Double Sided Mattress

    Can be flipped and rotated. Sleeping on both sides will ensure wear and tear is evenly distributed

    1 Year Guarantee

    Should a manufacturing fault develop within the first year, the mattress will be replaced or repaired free of charge

    Coolmax

    Coolmax airflow technology is designed to reduce overheating by wicking away moisture and excess body heat while you sleep

    VAT Exempt

    VAT exemption is available to those who have a recognised long-term illness. Anyone can purchase an adjustable bed, but VAT will be added if you are not exempt

Product Description

Designed to offer a firm, yet comfortable support, the mattress combines a reflex foam interior and a soft to touch stretch knit fabric that incorporates Coolmax.

As many people suffer from overheating while they sleep, Coolmax has the ability to regulate temperatures and dissipate sweat away from the body.

Its reflex foam interior has channelled castellations cut into the base of the foam to allow it to flex easily with the movement of an adjustable mechanism.

Willow & Eve Coolmax 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress

5 star rating 5/5
based on 29 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Robert Moultrie - 18 July 2024
Very good purchase
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sharon Drummond - 29 June 2024
the new bed is amazing and very comfortable and it's helping our disability needs.we are over the moon with this product and my bedroom furniture is extremely excellent.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr James Storey - 17 June 2024
Well after a long time search and looking into a lot of different companies and the different way they do there business . I chose archers sleepcentre for the no nonsense approach? There was a problem with their website but I called them and everything was resolved and placed order and bed was delivered. Not like other companies the prices are displayed
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sharron Talbot - 8 June 2024
Really good quality adjustable bed.
Decent mattress, andeasy to use control. Good solid, well made base
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs June Maureen Jinks - 3 June 2024
Excellent
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Joanne Ali - 29 May 2024
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr David Thomson - 22 May 2024
Bed is very comfortable and my wife and I can adjust our side of the bed to suit our different heights we need to get a really good nights sleep. I would recommend this bed to anyone wanting a good sleep .
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Leslie Gillham - 12 May 2024
So comfortable no backache
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Michelle McKenzie - 6 May 2024
Excellent
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Jacky Kellett - 6 May 2024
Comfy but could do to be a bit softer
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Terence Riches - 23 April 2024
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS BED IT IS VERY WELL MADE SO FAR IT IS WHAT I EXPECTED TO BE EXCELLENT
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Margaret Combey - 22 April 2024
After a disastrous experience with an online mattress supplier, I finally came to my senses and contacted Archers where I received unbeatable service and a product that was exactly as described. Archers will be my "go-to" for all things sleep related in the future and I would recommend them to anyone who values personal service and advice in this digital age when it is almost impossible to speak to a human before making important decisions.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr David Smith - 7 April 2024
Because of delivery and quality kept us informed all through delivery
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Stella Pilsbury - 18 January 2024
Lovely firm mattress, well made bed frame. Lovel colour and finish
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs hazel oconnor - 9 January 2024
Bed is amazing. Mattress is very comfortable while flat or raised. Good support but not too firm.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr Robin Scott - 11 December 2023
excellent product excellent service
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Joseph Harper - 2 December 2023
Excellent delivery orderd Wednesday delivery on the Friday comfortable works perfectly just the headboard still to be delivered that dose not affect the bed working and hopefully will be delivered soon
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Kenneth Weston - 22 October 2023
No problems. bed as advertised and delivered by 2 friendly guys who positioned the bed to my satisfaction, cleared away all the packing material and made sure i was completely happy with my purchase before leaving. Having used the bed for the last few night's it has exceeded my expectations the positioning and mattress are perfect for my arthritic spine. Communications from Archers Sleep Centre have been 5 star and answered by return of Email. Recommended.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Patricia CaponHyland - 2 October 2023
Excellent price, quality and service. Delivery men very helpful.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Michael Ingram - 28 September 2023
Fantastic bed does just what thy say it would
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Eileen Jeffery - 26 September 2023
Great bed for my mum she’s 80 with dementia and she can use it good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Susan Turtle - 21 September 2023
everything went to plan. very helpful delivery too
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs n morgan - 31 August 2023
The adjustable bed is lovely mattress bit to firm but we only had it a couple of days so hopefully we get used to it and was a good price to others we looked at and with to side draws which we love to thank u archers-sleep centre hope we have it years to come ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms SarahJane Bradder - 31 August 2023
Excellent very comfy definitely recommend and staff are very helpful
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Allyson Lee - 27 August 2023
Delivery and assembly men very helpful
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Amy Neal - 18 August 2023
The bed is perfect, it meets my husbands needs and finally he is able to sleep more comfortably without being disturbed by pain. So thankful for this company.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr kenneth jobes - 14 August 2023
extemely comfortable bed,easy to use,it was exactly what i needed for my diable father. thank you archers.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sonia Thompson - 14 August 2023
Both the bed and the mattress are absolutely perfect for my needs as I am unable to lay flat on a bed due to physical disabilities. I was a little unsure on the mattress being too soft as I like a very firm mattress, but it is very comfortable. Upon using the bed and mattress as a whole first time last night, I had an amazing nights sleep and actually woke without any back pain for the first time in many years.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Margaret Humphries - 30 July 2023
I am very pleased with my bed,I am finding the mattress quite hard to sleep on,I know I will have to give it time.I do suffer from back and neck pain and I hope it will help me soon.The bed itself good quality and I love the head board.

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.