Willow & Eve Aloe Vera Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 5ft King Size Bed (2 x 2ft6)

Do you qualify for VAT exemption?
     
More infoexpand_more
£1,181.98VAT exempt £1,769.99 SAVE £588.02
Pay £393.99 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £393.99. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Tue 25th Jun
Medium

Medium

Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back
Pocket Springs

Pocket Springs

Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance
Memory Foam

Memory Foam

Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep
29CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Other sizes

Share

Willow & Eve Aloe Vera Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 5ft King Size Bed (2 x 2ft6)
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Willow & Eve Aloe Vera Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 5ft King Size Bed (2 x 2ft6)

Product Features

    Medium

    Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back

    Memory Foam

    Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep

    Pocket Springs

    Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance

    Flexible Edge Support

    Specifically designed to bend with the movement of the adjustable bed mechanism

    Quilted Finish

    Stitching the outer fabric to the surface layers of fillings ensures a comfortable and flat sleeping surface

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Single Sided Mattress

    No requirement to be flipped, simply rotate from head to toe 

    5 Year Mattress and Base Guarantee

    The mattress and base are fully guaranteed against manufacturing faults for a period of 5 years

    Aloe Vera

    When applied as a fabric treatment, Aloe Vera has a positive balancing effect on your sleep and well-being. It also improves breathing and aids the regeneration of new skin

    Turning Handles

    Reinforced handles are fitted to the border to assist with rotating single sided mattress, plus rotating and flipping over double sided mattresses  

    VAT Exempt

    VAT exemption is available to those who have a recognised long-term illness. Anyone can purchase an adjustable bed, but VAT will be added if you are not exempt

Product Description

The Aloe Vera combines body-contouring pocket springs, hypo-allergenic fillings, a deep 75mm layer of memory foam and the soothing properties of Aloe Vera.

The mattress is upholstered in a micro quilted and soft to touch stretch knit fabric that’s treated with Aloe Vera that has long been valued for its healing benefits.

Scientific studies have shown that when applied as a fabric treatment, Aloe Vera emollient has a positive balancing effect on your sleep and well-being.

Aloe Vera also has the ability to aid the regeneration of new skin and improves breathing and provides a better, fresher and cleaner night's sleep.

The high-tech layer of memory foam is designed to be temperature sensitive, reacting to the sleeper’s body heat and moulding itself to their contours.

The mattress core consists of an interior made up of small diameter pocket springs with each one housed in its own cloth sleeve and free of surrounding springs.

The springs are able to move freely so the load on one is not affected by any neighbouring springs, providing piston-like support to each part of your body.

The 5 way hinged mechanism offers unique customised support to all parts of the body, relieving aches and pains and improving circulation and posture.

In addition, the slatted frame is fitted with lumber adjusters in the lower back section, allowing you to increase or decrease the firmness in that area.

Please note: Price includes mattress and adjustable base. Headboard is not included.

Base details:  
• Remote handset allows you to find your perfect sleeping position at the touch of a button
• The 5-way hinged mechanism offers unique customised support to all parts of the body
• Flexible sprung slatted base with lumber adjusters to increase or decrease the tension
• Strong and robust, its twin motor mechanism is designed for body weights up to 25 stone

VAT relief: VAT exemption is available to those who have a recognised long-term illness.

Adjustable beds are available to all, but VAT will be added if you are not exempt.

Willow & Eve Aloe Vera Pocket 1000 Electric Adjustable 5ft King Size Bed (2 x 2ft6)

5 star rating 5/5
based on 25 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Valerie Lock - 19 June 2024
Excellent
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Joyce Evans - 18 June 2024
Bed and mattress extremely comfortable easy to use delivery men vary polite and made bed up for me
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Harry Dwyer - 10 June 2024
Good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
peter fielder - 9 June 2024
well pleased with my bed .easy to use, good allround
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Fiona Parry - 26 May 2024
Great bed and mattress extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend. Great customer service and quick delivery. Happy to pur have from arches in the future.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Michael Sales - 19 May 2024
Very comfortable, best nights sleep I’ve had in a long time.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Peter Carson - 12 May 2024
For customer service I would give a 10 star rating, they were brilliant for me. I purchased this bed in readiness for my wife coming out of hospital. Unfortunately my wife passed away the day after the bed was delivered. In my rating the lady who took my call would be employee of the year (unfortunately) I don’t remember her name, she organised everything for me for the bed to be returned. If ever I need to buy a new bed, I would certainly do business with Archers Sleep centre.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Shirley Conway - 26 March 2024
Really good company to deal with could have delivered the bed within 2 days I chose to assemble the bed myself and it was so easy built in about 30 mins the mattresses are so comfy I would 100% recommend this bed and Archers sleep center
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Fraser Penny - 8 March 2024
It is more a personal issue in that the height of the mattress is quite difficult for my Mother to get in and out - nothing to do with the product! We perhaps need to think about a shallower mattress.
But I cannot fault the service and courtesy of the way everything has been dealt with.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Lesley Mace - 22 February 2024
Archers were so polite and helpful. My mum needed an adjustable bed asap after an operation. The bed selection process was amazing and my mum is having some brilliant nights in her new bed. A great price and speedy delivery. Great value and we’d strongly recommend Archers to anyone; no question was a stupid question! Thank you ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Nicola Toddington - 13 February 2024
Great Lovely bed easy delivery
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Gary Hill - 4 February 2024
Excellent quality and value for money. Really comfortable and easy to put together.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Glyn Taylor - 19 January 2024
Product delivery assemble and price all great ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
murray warburton - 13 December 2023
ideal item for what we required and easy to set up and use, very quiet when operating the bed
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Linda Anderson - 12 November 2023
Nice easily put together bed, easy accessible controls and getting on well with it as sleeping great ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Deborah Monkhouse - 6 November 2023
Excellent value for money
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Gail Carleton - 1 October 2023
It is very comfortable and the fact that I can bring the bottom of the bed up to help with the pain in my hip.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Elizabeth Findlay - 26 September 2023
Nice bed , comfortable easy to use , nice height to get in and out off .
Would recommend to family and friend
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Pamela Rusted - 21 September 2023
Very easy website to find what you require. It came very quickly and was well packed and easy to put together
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr scott westerby - 16 September 2023
The product in operation 4 stars, the purchase experience 2 star, so 3 star overall. My bed was supplied with missing fixings (half the castors, headboard bolts, bed base fasteners) and no instructions. It took nearly 2 weeks to resolve before we could use the bed as intended.

The Archers correspondent was apologetic and did try to remedy quickly, but it was their product supplier who failed miserably. They failed to include the fixings in the first place (nothing inside sealed bed packaging). Then their first rectification attempt failed as they only sent the missing castors. Whether it's incompetence, lack of concern or human error, the outcome for the customer is the same.

So Archers are the victim of supplier inadequacy, but any vendor must take responsibility for their chosen suppliers as if it were a purchase they manufactured and supplied themselves.

Maybe I was unlucky, but I share so others recognise the risk exists. I wouldn't wish such an unacceptable experience on anyone else.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Julie Corbett - 20 August 2023
Lovely comfortable bed, great service all round
Thank you
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Ian Milligan - 10 August 2023
The bed is so comfortable and you can adjust it to a position that suits you i wish i had bought it sooner
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Catherine Bremner - 28 July 2023
Bought this to aid a few disabilities and I am pleased to say that it is working well. The bed is very comfortable and easy to use with remote controls on each side of the bed and I got single duvets so as not to disturb my husband who is also getting a great sleep now. Archers staff were all fantastic Mr Humphries team. Nothing was a problem installed and then demonstrated how to use. Both tidied up and took my old bed away. Communication was excellent and i will be recommending to friends and family.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Nicholas Griffin - 15 July 2023
Great adjustable super king bed very comfortable very quick service would recommend
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Beverley Pearce - 25 June 2023
Headboard missing then delivered. Still waiting on metal mattress holders. Company very helpful and apologetic but it’s still a pain waiting. Bed itself comfortable.

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.