Sareer Matrah Reflex Plus Pocket 1000 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box

£183.43 £239.99 SAVE £56.56
Pay £45.86 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £45.86. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £61.14 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £61.14. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Tue 16th Jul
Firm

Firm

An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front
Pocket Springs

Pocket Springs

Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance
23CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L190cm x W135cm x D23cm
Other sizes

Share

Sareer Matrah Reflex Plus Pocket 1000 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Sareer Matrah Reflex Plus Pocket 1000 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box

Product Features

    Firm

    An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front

    Reflex Foam

    Very supportive hypo-allergenic material that is extremely long lasting and comfortable

    Pocket Springs

    Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance

    No Additional Edge Support

    Allows the mattress to be bent or rolled which allows for compact storage

    Hand Tufted

    Especially important for extra deep mattresses, tufting ensures the fillings are held securely in place, thus increasing the life of the mattress

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Double Sided Mattress

    Can be flipped and rotated. Sleeping on both sides will ensure wear and tear is evenly distributed

    5 Year Warranty

    In addition to a 1 year guarantee, this mattress has a further 4 year manufacturing warranty for additional peace of mind

    60 Night Comfort Guarantee

    If you don't love your new mattress, contact us to arrange an exchange. A Protect-A-Bed mattress protector must be purchased with your mattress.

    Vacuum Packed

    This allows for easy transportation and when fully unpacked it fills out to its full and permanent size within a couple of hours

Product Description

Offering a firm, yet comfortable support, the Pocket 1000 Reflex Plus consists of body-contouring springs, layers of white fibre fillings and a hand tufted stretch fabric cover.

It features hypo-allergenic fillings that include reflex foam, a durable layer that will not break down like other foams and will maintain its shape and density throughout its lifespan.

Totally independent pocket springs make up the core of the mattress with each one housed within its own cloth sleeve so the load on one does not affect any neighbouring springs.

This allows the springs to contour perfectly to your body shape and provide piston-like support to each part of the body. This results in a system that support directly at the point of contact.

For ease of delivery, the mattress will be delivered vacuum packed in a roll. Once un-packed it will fill out to its full and permanent size within a couple of hours.

Although its designed to be one-sided, we recommend that you rotate it regularly to even out any wear and tear. Taking care of the mattress in this way will enhance its lifespan and provide long-lasting support and comfort.

Sareer Matrah Reflex Plus Pocket 1000 4ft6 Double Mattress in a Box

4-5 star rating 4.5/5
based on 33 reviews
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Martin Arrol - 6 June 2024
Very comfortable
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Elizabeth Simpson - 22 December 2023
very easy to handle and comfortable
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Sarah Murray - 20 December 2023
Good quality ..great way to pack it for delivery
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Joanna Fitzgerald - 24 August 2023
Very pleased with mattress, which fits the description and European size (140x200 cm) as advertised. The mattress arrived vacuum packed and once unpacked, it regained shape and I can see it is very well made and finished. Feels comfortable.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr Jonathan Thomas - 9 July 2023
Great customer service, great product
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Mercedes Bache - 27 June 2023
Fast, fantastic delivery very help delivery men thank you. The Item wasn't like the photo as i did want a mattress that was same as the one my mother had picked for my dad bed. As my parents are old fashioned they tend to stick to there old ways. But they decided to keep it as we didn't have the old mattress any longer. Otherwise they would of returned it back for the one in the photograph they had picked themselves. It’s a shame tho as its put me off buying others mattress from Archers now. Nice mattress but not ideal for my parents.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Daron Russell - 25 February 2023
Great after sales customer service sorting a problem. From Archers and the supplier...more than happy to do business in the future.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Karen Rothery - 8 February 2023
I was a little dubious when opening a very small box thinking there’s no way a good quality mattress is in there… I was wrong. It looks great and my granddaughter says it’s very comfy!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Cristina Pistanila - 26 January 2023
Great service, on time, delivery lady brought it to my door, the matress was well packed with care, product itself what I was expecting, getting better sleep, it was the right choice for me. Affordable price too.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Ron Baker - 12 December 2022
Looks and feels good. My grandson says it is great.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Jo Mirza - 6 December 2022
Really comfortable mattress- teenage son tested it out as soon as it arrived and promptly fell asleep! Can’t get a better recommendation than that! ????
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Jennifer Forsyth - 17 September 2022
The mattress was the right length but not wide enough to fully fit our IKEA bedframe. It was approximately 5 to 8 cm too narrow.

Disappointing as we had specifically bought a European size.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Guy Fixsen - 9 May 2022
Decent quality and delivery experience
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
sandra beal - 13 January 2021
Great value with real comfort. Added option of different sizes
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Susan Mackenzie - 19 July 2020
Super comfy mattress great price good packaging.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Tim Clarke - 30 May 2020
Very comfy pleased with this purchase
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Maureen Calder - 25 March 2020
Good value for money. Great service and delivery.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Norman De'Ath - 2 September 2019
Comfortable and supportive, perhaps a bit soft at edges but overall very good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MAIRI PEAT - 15 April 2019
Easy to transport in car as vacuum packed but super comfortable to sleep on.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
LESLIE MARTIN - 11 August 2018
The mattress is very comfortable
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Delia Makin - 7 May 2018
Not easy to get 2ft6,so I am very pleased
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
MARK WATSON - 16 December 2017
Not a robust as online image suggests
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mark Johnson - 5 November 2017
Very comfortable once I actually got it delivered
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
John McKenna - 30 October 2017
The mattress is well made. It is extremely comfortable and although I have no experience of the makers product I look forward to continued pleasant use.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
LORNA ANDERSON - 18 October 2017
Comfy mattress but not sure of comfort in the long term
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
divya vaish - 1 June 2017
The mattress looks good. Haven't used it yet so cant comment on the quality yet.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Karen Winters - 9 October 2016
Excellent mattress day I got it that not was the first good night's sleep I had in ages love it
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ann Orrett - 13 August 2016
Goog quality mattress my son and Daughter-in-law are very comfortable on it. Very pleased with delivery and tracking
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
susan marner - 21 June 2016
Excellent
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
alexandria kenneway - 25 April 2016
Good quality lives up to the description given 100%
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dean Barlow - 17 April 2016
item is fine for the price paid wanted it as a replacement in a spare room not something to consider for nightly use.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Robert Caddis - 9 April 2016
Great product and very good price.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Catherine King - 3 April 2016
Excellent

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.

60 Night Comfort Guarantee

If you find your new mattress uncomfortable you can exchange it for an alternative. We ask you at first to become accustomed to the new sleeping surface for 6 weeks (42 nights). You can then contact us and arrange a reselection.

Terms and Conditions

• You must advise us between 42 and 60 days from the date of delivery of your mattress.

• You must have purchased a Protect-A-Bed mattress protector with your mattress.
 
• You must have used the mattress protector throughout the comfort trial period. Soiled or damaged mattresses will not be exchanged.

• If you have purchased a bed frame or divan base with your mattress, we will only exchange the mattress.

• If you reselect to a more expensive mattress, you will be required to pay the difference.

• A refund is not given for a less expensive mattress and no additional products can be offered to make up the difference.

• The Comfort Guarantee extends to one reselection only.

• Redelivery costs (£39) will be applied and the exchange must be made by Archers Sleepcentre.

• Please make sure the old mattress is sufficiently packaged (we will send you a mattress bag to repackage it) and ready for collection on the day of your new delivery.

• The Comfort Guarantee does not cover electric adjustable beds, ex-display, clearance, special-sized* or sofa bed mattresses.

• The Comfort Guarantee is offered to UK mainland residents only.

*Special Sizes: Euro (Ikea) Mattresses, Extra Long Mattresses