Sareer Matrah Pocket 1000 Firm 2ft6 Small Single Mattress in a Box

£116.57 £149.99 SAVE £33.42
Pay £29.14 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £29.14. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £38.86 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £38.86. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Thu 18th Apr
Firm

Firm

An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front
Pocket Springs

Pocket Springs

Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance
20CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L190cm x W75cm x D20cm
Other sizes

Share

Sareer Matrah Pocket 1000 Firm 2ft6 Small Single Mattress in a Box
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Sareer Matrah Pocket 1000 Firm 2ft6 Small Single Mattress in a Box

Product Features

    Firm

    An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front

    White Fibre Fillings

    A lightweight, high loft material that retains its shape. It's hypo-allergenic and offers great comfort and longevity

    Pocket Springs

    Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance

    No Additional Edge Support

    Allows the mattress to be bent or rolled which allows for compact storage

    Hand Tufted

    Especially important for extra deep mattresses, tufting ensures the fillings are held securely in place, thus increasing the life of the mattress

    Damask Cover

    Hard wearing and durable cover in a timeless woven design

    Double Sided Mattress

    Can be flipped and rotated. Sleeping on both sides will ensure wear and tear is evenly distributed

    5 Year Warranty

    In addition to a 1 year guarantee, this mattress has a further 4 year manufacturing warranty for additional peace of mind

    60 Night Comfort Guarantee

    If you don't love your new mattress, contact us to arrange an exchange. A Protect-A-Bed mattress protector must be purchased with your mattress.

    Vacuum Packed

    This allows for easy transportation and when fully unpacked it fills out to its full and permanent size within a couple of hours

Product Description

For strength and durability, the Matrah Pocket has a hand tufted finish, a process that passes tapes through it at regular intervals to ensure the fillings are held in firmly in place.

With hypo-allergenic fillings, the mattress provides a healthy sleeping environment for allergy sufferers and asthmatics alike, whilst its soft damask cover gives it a luxurious feel.

The interior is made up of totally independent pocket springs with each one housed in its own cloth sleeve so the load on one spring doesn’t affect any of the neighbouring springs.

This allows the springs to contour perfectly to your body shape and provide piston-like support to each part of the body. Unaffected by varying body weights and shapes, it results in a system that supports directly at the point of contact.

Supplied in the UK by Sareer, the Matrah Pocket small single mattress offers a firm, yet comfortable pocket spring support for a low price that's hard to beat. 

Sareer Matrah Pocket 1000 Firm 2ft6 Small Single Mattress in a Box

4-5 star rating 4.5/5
based on 23 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Melodie Wilson - 6 February 2024
Very comfortable mattress. Easy to open when the box arrived. Pleasant delivery guy who brought it upstairs into our bedroom.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr QiBin Yu - 30 September 2023
Good quality mattress. Very supportive.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Ken Hay - 23 August 2023
The mattress is great - although I had hoped that it would be even firmer than it is!
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dt Alison Chong - 5 August 2023
Good value for money and my daughter finds her new mattress pretty comfortable
The ordering process was simple and delivery was good apart from the company emailing me with a 3 h time slot the day before then giving me 15 mins notice that they were actually coming 3h in advance the day of delivery! Luckily one of us was able to nip hime in time or we would have had to get it another day
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Robin Potts - 2 August 2023
The mattress was quite cheap to buy and it is real value for money. I needed an extra-long mattress and this fits. It was described as 'Firm' but I find it a bit soft, so I may have to change it sooner than anticipated. Delivery was spot-on.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Linda Bullamore - 12 July 2023
Good to sleep on. Hope it continues.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Alexander Barr - 11 July 2023
Good quality product decent price great service
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Valentina Tulini - 26 February 2023
I am very satisfied with my purchased as well as the delivery. 5 stars.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Aleksandra Sobieraj - 28 September 2022
Excellent mattress ikea great for our bedstead.
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Steve Hannam - 14 August 2022
Mattress was great but delivery was a complete **** up. I gave them ample time to get the mattress to us, when I could’ve ordered it for the next day. I didn’t and they still couldn’t get it to me on time. When I was contacted by Archer’s, they told me it was still sitting waiting to be dispatched. All in all extremely disappointed with the service. It eventually arrived 3 days later.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Karen Law - 24 May 2022
The mattress is firm and comfortable.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
WILLIAM GILCHRIST - 9 November 2020
GOOD QUALITY AND A GOOD PRICE
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lisa Sinclair - 15 January 2020
So comfortable - a second bed with this type of mattress - wish we'd have changed this one much sooner.
I don't often write reviews but this mattress really warrants a good one.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Brigitte Stead - 10 July 2019
Good quality and comfortable. Bed filled out within minutes of opening the vacuum pack. Aired for 72 hours as recommended and then my youngest grandchild slept on it and was asleep for 11 hours! so must be good. Only slight problem is the depth states 20cm but ours is actually 24cm. This was important as I use valance sheets on my beds and initially the drop was too short as the mattress depth is 4cm more than described but luckily we have got around this. Still rated 5 stars as mattress is definitely good quality but maybe amend the description for future purchasers.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
PAMELA BAILLIE - 16 August 2018
I actually changed this purchase as the mattress was too deep for my needs, although they were a very firm comfortable mattress. I exchanged them for a 13cm deep mattress Sunset 150.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elspeth L - 15 February 2018
Didn't take long at all to inflate.
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Brian Hollingsworth - 6 December 2017
Mattress was supposed to be firm & while it is a little firm, my preference would be for a firmer mattress. If ordered again, i would select the firmest available.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Margaret Chitty - 27 May 2017
ALl my comments I have put in the previous review
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Neil Berry - 2 February 2017
I can only speak of order and delivery at this stage as the mattress has yet to be slept on. Ordering was easy, the mattress came on the appointed day just a few days after order and was securely wrapped and protected
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ian Wightman - 31 October 2016
satisfied with product, as expected
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Pamela Conquest - 1 September 2016
Good
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Marie Wren - 14 August 2016
I bought this mattress for my son , and he thought it was quite comfortable. He wanted a firm type and he said this was reasonably firm.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Sandy Osborne - 16 June 2016
Great product. Does as it says!

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.

60 Night Comfort Guarantee

If you find your new mattress uncomfortable you can exchange it for an alternative. We ask you at first to become accustomed to the new sleeping surface for 6 weeks (42 nights). You can then contact us and arrange a reselection.

 

Terms and Conditions

• You must advise us between 42 and 60 days from the date of delivery of your mattress.

• You must have purchased a Protect-A-Bed mattress protector with your mattress.
 
• You must have used the mattress protector throughout the comfort trial period. Soiled or damaged mattresses will not be exchanged.

• If you have purchased a bed frame or divan base with your mattress, we will only exchange the mattress.

• If you reselect to a more expensive mattress, you will be required to pay the difference.

• A refund is not given for a less expensive mattress and no additional products can be offered to make up the difference.

• The Comfort Guarantee extends to one reselection only.

• Redelivery costs (£39) will be applied and the exchange must be made by Archers Sleepcentre.

• Please make sure the old mattress is sufficiently packaged (we will send you a mattress bag to repackage it) and ready for collection on the day of your new delivery.

• The Comfort Guarantee does not cover electric adjustable beds, ex-display, clearance, special-sized* or sofa bed mattresses.

• The Comfort Guarantee is offered to UK mainland residents only.

*Special Sizes: Euro (Ikea) Mattresses, Extra Long Mattresses