Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

£505.21 £604.76 SAVE £99.55
Pay £126.30 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £126.30. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £168.40 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £168.40. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Thu 23rd May
Firm

Firm

An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front
Open Coil

Open Coil

An interconnected spring system that is extremely robust and durable
26CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L200cm x W180cm x H62cm
Other sizes

Share

Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

Product Features

    Firm

    An ideal choice if you require a higher level of support. A firm mattress will suit those who prefer to sleep on their back or front

    White Fibre Fillings

    A lightweight, high loft material that retains its shape. It's hypo-allergenic and offers great comfort and longevity

    Open Coil Springs

    An interconnected spring system that is extremely robust and durable

    Wire Edge Border

    A thick wire surrounds the perimeter of the spring system and increases the life of the mattress

    Hand Tufted

    Especially important for extra deep mattresses, tufting ensures the fillings are held securely in place, thus increasing the life of the mattress

    Damask Cover

    Hard wearing and durable cover in a timeless woven design

    Double Sided Mattress

    Can be flipped and rotated. Sleeping on both sides will ensure wear and tear is evenly distributed

    5 Year Warranty

    In addition to a 1 year guarantee, this mattress has a further 4 year manufacturing warranty for additional peace of mind

    60 Night Comfort Guarantee

    If you don't love your new mattress, contact us to arrange an exchange. A Protect-A-Bed mattress protector must be purchased with your mattress.

Product Description

The Solar Luxury Dream divan set offers a firm support with several layers of quality fillings for additional comfort.

The mattress is upholstered in a hard wearing damask cover with a ‘hand tufted’ finish for extra strength and durability.

Hand tufting is a process of nylon tapes that are passed through the mattress at regular intervals and secured on each side with a cotton ‘tuft’.

This pre-tensions the mattress to provide a firmer sleeping surface and ensures the fillings stay in place.

The foundation of the mattress is its spring system, rows of hourglass shaped open coil springs, also known as Bonnell springs.

Each spring is connected at the top and bottom by a spiral wire, known as the helical wire which runs from the head to the foot of the mattress.

The perimeter of the spring unit is strengthened by a thick rod-edge wire that supports the edge of the spring system and prevents border breakdown.

Completing the set is a stylish platform style, solid top divan base that is designed to give the mattress a slightly firmer feel.

The base is available in a wide selection of fabrics and colours to suit a variety of bedroom decors.

There is also a choice of storage combinations and the option of standard castors or contemporary silver glides. Select your preferences from the tabs above before adding to basket.

For peace of mind, the super king size Solar Luxury Dream comes with a 5 year warranty against manufacturing defects. 

Please note: Headboard is not included. 

Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

5 star rating 5/5
based on 28 reviews
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss irene nairn - 10 April 2024
The bed itself is great. I ordered 2 drawers and an ottaman for extra storage - the same as my last bed. The ottaman on my last bed had heavy duty springs which kept it open. The new one does not so the mattress needs to me removed to gain access. If I had know this I would have ordered 4 drawers and no ottaman
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Cinzia Morreale - 13 December 2023
Good mattress and brilliant service
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Christina Melaugh - 7 December 2023
Quick delivery and quality product
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MR SHERIFS AMIN - 1 November 2023
Excellent quality ..great price fast delivery I am ordering for the rest of the house
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MRS Bettina Bajwa - 24 October 2023
Oh, where do I even begin to describe the sheer bliss that is the Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream Mattress? From the moment I laid down on this heavenly surface, I knew I had found "the one." The comfort level is beyond words—it's like being cradled in the arms of a cloud.

The quality is simply outstanding. You can immediately tell that a lot of thought, craftsmanship, and premium materials have gone into making this mattress. And yet, the price is incredibly reasonable. Trust me, you don't have to break the bank on overpriced brands; the Highgrove Solar Luxury Dream Mattress offers unmatched value for money.

It's not just a mattress; it's an investment in exquisite comfort and sublime sleep. If you're on the fence about making the purchase, take the leap. Your body and soul will thank you!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs Helen IRONS - 27 August 2023
very good mattress good price and very good delivery
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs Janet Rundell - 10 August 2023
Good mattress I'm not just as stiff in the morning.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mrs margaret Fee - 31 July 2023
Reliable - went like clockwork. Easily contactable by phone and quality goods at reasonable prices
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr Neelesh Jain - 12 May 2023
Very nice customer service team.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Gary Summers - 30 November 2022
Comfy mattress, great communication from this company, professional and efficient delivery.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr Joey Apiagyei - 14 November 2022
Good service thanks
Will be returning
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Caroline Williamson - 15 October 2022
Brilliant quality and really comfortable, highly recommend this mattress
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
CAROLINE WRIGHT - 12 December 2020
Slightly torn at one seam but as I needed this immediately I have repaired it. So far so good for comfort.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Rebecca Wilson - 19 October 2020
Once mattress my son is happy with it.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Joanna Bannon - 27 September 2020
High quality affordable mattress
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Gwyneth Stratten - 2 April 2020
This is ideal for me. Will strongly recommend your firm. First time I haave ever had a mattress long enough for me
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
James Stewart - 16 March 2020
Great value for money. I bought two!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lorraine Stanton - 5 March 2020
Exactly as described very comfortable and a very reasonable price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Susan Jeffery - 3 February 2020
Good comfortable mattress,
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Phyllis McGregor - 16 October 2019
It's just keeps in bed I don't want to get up
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Sam Findlater - 20 August 2019
Great value, son says it’s most comfortable mattress he has ever slept on (but too early to know longevity of mattress and it’s comfort as only 7 days since it arrived)
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
JOHN THEOBALD - 8 September 2017
Good to get a bed that is 3ft 6.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dee Quintas - 26 August 2017
Great product, this is the third mattress we have purchased for three different places and the quality is always excellent
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Janice Batchelor - 24 December 2016
Excellent
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Gillian Lynch - 5 December 2016
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Charlotte Heasman - 29 August 2016
Good value mattress, my daughter says it is very comfortable.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Sharon Cooke - 5 April 2016
Very comfy. Nice and firm, but with softer covering for wimps!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
jahangir alam - 2 February 2016
Nice and comfortable Mattress.

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.

60 Night Comfort Guarantee

If you find your new mattress uncomfortable you can exchange it for an alternative. We ask you at first to become accustomed to the new sleeping surface for 6 weeks (42 nights). You can then contact us and arrange a reselection.

Terms and Conditions

• You must advise us between 42 and 60 days from the date of delivery of your mattress.

• You must have purchased a Protect-A-Bed mattress protector with your mattress.
 
• You must have used the mattress protector throughout the comfort trial period. Soiled or damaged mattresses will not be exchanged.

• If you have purchased a bed frame or divan base with your mattress, we will only exchange the mattress.

• If you reselect to a more expensive mattress, you will be required to pay the difference.

• A refund is not given for a less expensive mattress and no additional products can be offered to make up the difference.

• The Comfort Guarantee extends to one reselection only.

• Redelivery costs (£39) will be applied and the exchange must be made by Archers Sleepcentre.

• Please make sure the old mattress is sufficiently packaged (we will send you a mattress bag to repackage it) and ready for collection on the day of your new delivery.

• The Comfort Guarantee does not cover electric adjustable beds, ex-display, clearance, special-sized* or sofa bed mattresses.

• The Comfort Guarantee is offered to UK mainland residents only.

*Special Sizes: Euro (Ikea) Mattresses, Extra Long Mattresses