Highgrove Aloe Vera Memory Pocket 1000 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

£678.02 £819.99 SAVE £141.97
Pay £169.51 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £169.51. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £226.01 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £226.01. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Tue 25th Jun
Medium

Medium

Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back
Pocket Springs

Pocket Springs

Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance
Memory Foam

Memory Foam

Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep
28CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Other sizes

Share

Highgrove Aloe Vera Memory Pocket 1000 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Highgrove Aloe Vera Memory Pocket 1000 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

Product Features

    Medium

    Supporting and contouring your body shape, it’s ideal for those who switch from sleeping on their side, to sleeping on their back

    Memory Foam

    Body moulding and pressure relieving material designed to reduce tossing and turning for a more restful night's sleep

    Pocket Springs

    Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance

    Wire Edge Border

    A thick wire surrounds the perimeter of the spring system and increases the life of the mattress

    Quilted Finish

    Stitching the outer fabric to the surface layers of fillings ensures a comfortable and flat sleeping surface

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Single Sided Mattress

    No requirement to be flipped, simply rotate from head to toe 

    10 Year Warranty

    In addition to a 1 year guarantee, this mattress has a further 9 years manufacturing warranty for complete peace of mind

    60 Night Comfort Guarantee

    If you don't love your new mattress, contact us to arrange an exchange. A Protect-A-Bed mattress protector must be purchased with your mattress.

    Aloe Vera

    When applied as a fabric treatment, Aloe Vera has a positive balancing effect on your sleep and well-being. It also improves breathing and aids the regeneration of new skin

    Turning Handles

    Reinforced handles are fitted to the border to assist with rotating single sided mattress, plus rotating and flipping over double sided mattresses  

Product Description

The Aloe Vera divan has 1000 pocket springs, 75mm of memory foam and a super soft cover treated with soothing Aloe Vera. A top specification of bed at a very affordable price.

Aloe Vera emollient has long been valued for its healing benefits. Scientific studies have shown that when applied as a fabric treatment, Aloe Vera has a positive balancing effect on your sleep and well being. 

It aids the regeneration of new skin and improves breathing and gives a better, fresher and cleaner night's sleep.

And the ultimate reassurance for allergy sufferers - the Aloe Vera mattress contains 100% hypo-allergenic fillings.

This bed also contains 1000 pockets springs (in a king size) and 75mm of visco elastic memory foam which has become an outstandingly successful combination.

Pocket springs has always been the spring type of choice for maximum comfort and support and combined with the pressure relieving qualities of memory foam you are assured a great night's undisturbed and stress free sleep.

Almost every manufacturer of pocket sprung beds will incorporate this specification in their range. The biggest point of difference however with the Aloe Vera pocket sprung memory foam bed from Highgrove, is the price.

The Solar divan base is offered with a choice of fabrics and colours, a variety of storage combinations and the option of castors or silver glides.

It is as much as 50% lower in cost than the equivalent branded beds. The Aloe Vera divan set offers fantastic quality and value.

Please note: Headboard is not included.

Highgrove Aloe Vera Memory Pocket 1000 6ft Super King Size Divan Bed

5 star rating 5/5
based on 33 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Robert Paton - 30 April 2024
Just perfect medium to firm
Great mattress
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Geraldine Jordan - 21 December 2023
Fabulous mattress at an amazing price. The reviews helped me to choose this one. It’s so comfortable ! Just the right level of firmness and so deep ! Feels very luxurious
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr David lascelles - 3 December 2023
Mattress just what I needed great service and delivery thanks
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Danielle Martin - 16 November 2023
We bought this Highgrove aloe Vera mattress in the double size for our daughter when redecorating her room , she had the exact same mattress in single size and loved it so we knew we couldn’t go wrong.
Highgrove mattresses are great quality and value.
The previous one we had for 8 years and are only replacing now as our daughter is now a teenager and wanted a double bed.
The single mattress was still like new so we are confident this double mattress will last well.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Julie Pearson - 29 October 2023
Very good service from Archers, the mattress arrived on time and is comfy to sleep on. They had a good selection of large single mattress which can be hard to find. Would recommend this company.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Bryan Webb - 21 October 2023
Great Sevice. Prompt Delivery
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Alison McDonald - 9 October 2023
The mattress is great. It is one that we have had before but find the smell from the fire retardant a bit overpowering. It is improving.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Christopher Eade - 9 October 2023
I had the same highgrove mattress previously, but made the mistake of buying an Emma hybrid mattress which was way to hard & impossible to sleep on. I returned the Emma mattress & purchased another Highgrove mattress which is way more comfy.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr roy attwood - 28 June 2023
I always buy high grove products great quality and very comfy
Archers service is fantastic as well so it’s a good combination
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Stephen Calder - 15 May 2023
Very comfortable and substantial.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Kevin Johnston - 15 March 2023
Great product. Exactly the service i was looking for and received.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MISS KAREN MUIR - 3 December 2022
Bought a great product for a good price, this mattress has made a huge difference to my back pain, extremely comfortable. The delivery guys had the bed assembled in minutes. Very happy with all correspondence from the day I ordered till the day of delivery. Excellent service overall.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Catherine Sanders - 6 October 2022
Purchased this to replace my previous highgrove mattress of 10yrs + the most comfortable one I've ever slept on. So was a little disappointed on delivery that it was not exactly the same even though the website shows the original mattress. Nonetheless it is still a comfortable bed but with a different 'feel'. Perhaps time to upgrade your website?
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Karen Eastwood - 1 October 2022
Delivery quick, mattress high quality and cheapest on compared to other websites for the Highgrove mattress
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
miss tracie chater - 20 April 2022
Absolutely love this mattress, its well worth it, very comfy without being too soft or too hard, its perfect.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Wendy Lees - 20 April 2021
Wonderful so soft yes so easy to turn on
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Carla Bailey - 28 January 2021
Highly Recommend!!!... was recommended to me !!!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lee Lindsay - 30 December 2020
All round great price and service
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Maureen Kelham - 10 December 2020
Looks nice.
Very comfortable.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Alan Connor - 8 December 2020
Good comfy bed at reasonable price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Helen Sandford - 5 December 2020
Most comfortable mattress ever
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
denise susan mcnee - 26 August 2020
This is a good mattress for someone but just not us
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lisa Lamont Lamont - 28 July 2019
Bought for my son who says it is the
most comfortable mattress he has ever
slept on. Delighted with quality of
mattress for the price paid having
researched many other well known names at doble the price.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Geoffrey Campbell - 16 May 2018
Great mattress, nice and comfy.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Alison McDonald - 16 April 2018
Very comfortable. We have a good nights sleep.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Alison McDonald - 16 April 2018
Very comfortable. My son had a good nights sleep.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
charles macfarlane - 17 March 2018
very comfortable. glad we bought.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Thomas Wilson - 13 February 2018
Very comfortable mattress great night sleep
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Aleta Shaw - 22 April 2017
Daughter says it is a wonderful mattress
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
George Snow - 23 March 2017
Nice quality and comfortable
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Bronwen Busbridge - 11 October 2016
As yet, have not used the purchase made.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Simon Slack - 3 September 2016
Very good quality and comfortable - just what we were after
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Daniel Olajide - 5 January 2016
Very comfortable - great product

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery service operates throughout the day and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.

60 Night Comfort Guarantee

If you find your new mattress uncomfortable you can exchange it for an alternative. We ask you at first to become accustomed to the new sleeping surface for 6 weeks (42 nights). You can then contact us and arrange a reselection.

Terms and Conditions

• You must advise us between 42 and 60 days from the date of delivery of your mattress.

• You must have purchased a Protect-A-Bed mattress protector with your mattress.
 
• You must have used the mattress protector throughout the comfort trial period. Soiled or damaged mattresses will not be exchanged.

• If you have purchased a bed frame or divan base with your mattress, we will only exchange the mattress.

• If you reselect to a more expensive mattress, you will be required to pay the difference.

• A refund is not given for a less expensive mattress and no additional products can be offered to make up the difference.

• The Comfort Guarantee extends to one reselection only.

• Redelivery costs (£39) will be applied and the exchange must be made by Archers Sleepcentre.

• Please make sure the old mattress is sufficiently packaged (we will send you a mattress bag to repackage it) and ready for collection on the day of your new delivery.

• The Comfort Guarantee does not cover electric adjustable beds, ex-display, clearance, special-sized* or sofa bed mattresses.

• The Comfort Guarantee is offered to UK mainland residents only.

*Special Sizes: Euro (Ikea) Mattresses, Extra Long Mattresses