Deluxe Universal 160 x 200 Euro (IKEA) Size King Divan Base

£246.58 £299.99 SAVE £53.41
Pay £61.65 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £61.65. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

Pay £82.19 in 3 monthly instalments
3 interest-free payments of £82.19. No fees.

Pay in 3 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Spread the cost in 3 interest-free payments. The first payment is made at point of purchase, with the remaining 2 payments scheduled automatically every 30 days. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 3 instalments complete terms.

Buy now Pay in 30 days
Buy now. Pay in 30 days. No fees.

Pay up to 30 days later so you can try before you buy. No interest. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Enter your debit or credit card information.
To check your eligibility, Klarna will perform a soft search with a credit reference agency. This will not affect your credit score.
Make your purchase today so you can try before you buy. Only pay for what you keep. Pay up to 30 days later. No interest. No fees.

You must be 18+ to use this credit offer. Klarna uses soft searches with credit reference agencies. These do not affect your credit rating. Missed payments can affect your ability to use Klarna. Pay in 30 days complete terms.

FREE DELIVERY from Wed 29th May
  • Choice of colours.
  • Shown in Linosa slate.
Dimensions: L200cm x W160cm x H36cm
Other sizes

Share

Deluxe Universal 160 x 200 Euro (IKEA) Size King Divan Base
Facebook X Email Pinterest Telegram

Deluxe Universal 160 x 200 Euro (IKEA) Size King Divan Base

Product Description

To cater for a variety of individual styles and bedroom decors, this divan base is available in a wide selection of vibrant colours and fabrics.

The base features a strong construction for regular use, but should you require something more robust, you can upgrade to a reinforced model.

There's also the option to add valuable storage space; so with drawer options to choose from, there's something to suit everyone's needs.

Should you want to fit a headboard to the base, there is fixings concealed below the fabric at both ends of the divan.

It comes as standard with castors, although you can opt for stylish silver glide feet to add the finishing touch.

 

Deluxe Universal 160 x 200 Euro (IKEA) Size King Divan Base

4-5 star rating 4.5/5
based on 75 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Andrew Anderson - 14 April 2024
It was well built and looked good in the faux leather finish. I'm not too fond of the plastic joining clips supplied on the bed pieces and would prefer bolts. However, the clips supplied worked well enough, though it definitely required two people to join the bed together. With bolts I can do it by myself!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Yin-Chen Locke - 2 April 2024
Fast delivery and easy to assemble.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr Simon Parsons - 23 March 2024
Solid and drawers ran easily once released from restraints
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr JONATHAN LUTON - 21 February 2024
So far so good, im very pleased with the quality.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Elenore Hammond - 16 December 2023
Struggled to order online but rang and very helpful
Helping me to order a new bed for my son when he comes back from uni for Christmas
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
- Katharine otter - 9 December 2023
Aesthetically pleasing and most importantly, the right size for my 160x200 mattress
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Claire Cameron - 31 October 2023
Bed is as described, easy to put together.
Delivery was as expected actually early which was fab.
Bed looks high quality and mattress fits, we have a European king-size.
Delivery guys really good and helpful.
Bed was well wrapped and protected no damage.
Looks more expensive than what it was.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sue Wilcox - 18 October 2023
Useful being able to choose how many drawers. Very pleased. I had bought the mattress to go on a frame bed but it didn’t sit right so decided to get the base.
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Susan Evans - 4 August 2023
The base did not quite measure the 200 x 140 size (European) I ordered which has meant that the mattress I have goes over the base slightly
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Virginia Munn - 28 June 2023
Buying was easy, communication was good and the delivery was also excellent. How else does one say great service throughout.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Magdalena Cygan - 20 June 2023
After few days of sleeping on this bed & mattress I can say - I sleep very well ????
The Seller is good, sort things out very quickly. Thank you
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Walter Menin - 8 June 2023
The bed frame is of excellent quality, the only downside is that the frame is not exactly of the specified length but is 3-5cm shorter and my mattress overhanging a little bit
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Andrew Patton - 15 March 2023
Fantastic quality bed from top to bottom its 100%
as a 33st man I was dubious about buying a divan, but this bed is solid.. over the moon with it.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Malcolm Garda - 2 February 2023
Good all round service & just what we needed
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Rincy Thomas - 23 November 2022
Nice, worthful. Good for the money
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MR CHRISTOPHER STONE - 13 November 2022
We paid extra for delivery to our room of choice and this worked well, even though the delivery men only spoke a few words of English. They were very friendly even though we could not communicate easily.
The divan bases did not require much assembly, the only thing was to fit the gliders and this was quite simple only requiring a rubber mallet. The drawers were already assembled and in place. These drawers are quite large, which makes them very useful.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ms Rachel Lees - 19 October 2022
Very easy ordering process! Quick delivery time and great communication.
Item was delivered exactly as described and to a high quality.
Would recommend to others!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Paul Connelly - 16 September 2022
Prompt delivery, very knowledgeable staff who had good product knowledge
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Karan Christal - 24 June 2022
Even though I was sent a wrong drawer type of divan base it was quickly replaced
Service is top notch and super quick delivery too.
An offer of fabric swatches before purchasing would be a good idea.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs FG Butler - 2 May 2022
excellent quality single divan base
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Dr Richard Parsons - 21 April 2022
It's a good company, helpful, and delivered on time.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Paul Bellew - 10 July 2021
Just perfect. Exactly what was needed.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ayeesha Montague- Small - 8 July 2021
Very happy with my purchase
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mick Norman - 15 February 2021
Good finish, sturdy and attractive. The drawers are stronger than the ones in our old IKEA bed.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Catherine Dugue - 2 February 2021
It’s a good comfortable base. It is a little higher that I had expected, but that’s because of the large storage the four drawers provide. We wanted extra storage, and that’s what we’ve got,
The higher bed means we can sit up in bed and look out over out beautiful view.
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Kirsty Scott - 26 January 2021
just not good quality for the price
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ralph Bacon - 18 January 2021
Nicely made and the slider feed are a nice touch too. Divan is slightly higher than I had expected (comparing against an existing one in the guest room). Bear that in mind if ordering a thick mattress (like I did!).
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
LORRAINE LAWRENCE - 16 November 2020
Great customer service and easy to contact
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Caroline Drewes - 9 October 2020
Very comfy and pretty. Love it.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Colin Justice - 8 September 2020
Just what we were looking for. Company very helpful
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Anna Norton - 31 August 2020
Not the quality expected for a custom order
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Bob Lelliott - 7 August 2020
Excellent item, delivery company damaged item was replaced and now very happy
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Sandra Irwin - 6 August 2020
Does what it's needed for
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Alina cautis - 25 July 2020
the bed itself (now fixed) is nice and very comfortable. The color is a bit lighter than in the picture.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
George Vaz - 18 June 2020
Good sturdy bed frame and easy to move when turning mattress and making the bed
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Tim Clarke - 30 May 2020
As Above
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Michael Baldry - 28 May 2020
Fabric is nice, build quality is relatively good - not the strongest wood but strong enough for the job. The drawer runners aren't the highest quality but did the job. I had to hammer a staple as it wasn't in properly and was scraping against a drawer runner.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
stuart thistleton - 29 April 2020
Fits the Ikea mattress perfectly and quality is very good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
PATRINA HULL - 5 March 2020
Got what I wanted and can't argue with that.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Evaristo Resende - 16 February 2020
Robust bed with good quality
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Emma Crutchley - 27 December 2019
Large choice of colours and fast, easy delivery
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Richard Thompson - 20 December 2019
Product as expected and happy so far
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Vicky Trendell - 17 November 2019
Good quality bed base, nice finish.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Samantha Dand - 14 November 2019
Good quality and great value!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Claire Miles - 3 July 2019
Great product & good price for an extra long bed base. Well packaged for delivery. Sturdy construction & smooth drawer function.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Birgitte Sorensen - 20 June 2019
Nice divan bases. Our existing mattresses fit them well
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
CATRIN WYN - 2 February 2019
Good quality.sturdy and well constructed
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Erica Mitchell - 10 January 2019
Well constructed, seems sturdy so far, but it's a bit smaller than my EU mattress (made by the German manufacturer, Bruno). Also the base arrived without any instructions - luckily it was pretty straightforward.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Monica Lam - 3 May 2018
.............................
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Michael Taylor - 9 April 2018
Very happy with quality & overall service.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
CATHERINE ROBSON - 12 October 2017
We have bought several beds from Archers and have not been disappointed. My own bed is amazing - never want to get out of it! Recently I bought a divan base for my son to use with his existing mattress and he is delighted, and sleeping much better
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
VICTORIA GEOGHEGAN - 21 July 2017
The product is good and the turn around is fast which is a great convenience if everything goes to plan.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elizabeth Grilli - 24 April 2017
Good value for money. Appearance as described but size measurements not quite as expected - the bed was listed as 140 cm wide but is actually 137cm
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elizabeth Grilli - 23 March 2017
The quality is good and as described except that the dimensions are slightly smaller on the width - it is listed as 140cm wide but is actually 137cm. The length is as listed. I presume this difference is within tolerances.
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Joyce Barron - 22 March 2017
It is what was expected for the price
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
richard underhill - 27 February 2017
Comfortable and met all expectations of the web description.
Not 5 stars as some packing material stapled onto bed which was scary to remove without damage
3 star rating
Verified tick verified
Michael Lang - 18 February 2017
Acceptable quality. Good value.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Paul Fowler - 17 February 2017
as described bed was comfortable and good value
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Ramazan Ozyurek - 21 January 2017
Excellent
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Dennis Belsham - 26 October 2016
bed is sturdy enough and moves well on gliders bought at extra cost.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Lesley Dixon - 17 October 2016
The bed is comfortable and exactly as I hoped for.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Claire Lambert - 25 September 2016
Good
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Shirley Casey - 3 June 2016
Would buy again.Would recommend. Efficient service and pricevvety good.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Eric Mitchell - 28 May 2016
A1 service would definitely say that to anyone
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Samantha Gardner - 4 May 2016
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Helen Gardiner - 3 May 2016
A quality product that was packaged carefully. The staff obviously take pride in their work and we are really happy with the result.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mark Belkin - 29 April 2016
Comfrable bed but wobbly as castor did not fit
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Norma Jones - 19 April 2016
As above , drawer runner was bent out of shape..........
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Elisabeth Sanneh - 10 March 2016
Lovely divan base, easy to put castors on and fit the two parts together with just one screwdriver. Very nicely made and looks expensive, although it wasn't!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
RACHAEL SZYMBORSKA - 2 March 2016
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
steven Macdonald - 29 February 2016
Good value for the money. Self assembly quite straightforward.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Laura Plessy - 28 February 2016
As Above
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Kishore Briggs - 21 February 2016
So far so good. One drawer feels a bit loose but works ok. One question mark will be about how long the drawers will last. .but we will see.....
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs G Smith - 21 December 2015
Fits my Ikea mattress perfectly. Was struggling to find a base to fit European double size mattress that didn't have to be bought from Ikea. I found archers online This base gives lots of support. Very happy with product. Would consider buying again fro Archers for European size mattress. Thank You
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Cara Doxey - 7 December 2015
Excellent value for money

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.