THIS ITEM IS UNAVAILABLE. YOU MAY BE INTERESTED IN ONE OF THESE ALTERNATIVES...

Clearance - Adjust a Bed Beau Pocket 1000 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress

Do you qualify for VAT exemption?
     
More infoexpand_more
Pay £0.00 in 4 fortnightly instalments
4 interest-free payments of £0.00. No fees.

Pay in 4 interest-free payments so you can spread the cost. No fees.

Add item(s) to your cart
Go to checkout and choose
Log into or create your Clearpay account, instant approval decision
Your purchase will be split into 4 payments, payable every 2 weeks

Clearpay lends you a fixed amount of credit to allow you to pay for your purchase over 4 instalments, due every 2 weeks.
To be eligible for credit from Clearpay, you must be over 18 years of age and a permanent UK resident (excluding Channel Islands).

Make sure you can make your repayments on time by each due date to avoid late fees. Additional eligibility criteria apply. The first payment is due at the time of purchase. For complete terms visit clearpay.co.uk/en-GB/terms-of-service. Clearpay Finance Limited.

We encourage you to use Clearpay responsibly.

FREE DELIVERY from Tue 5th Mar
Pocket Springs

Pocket Springs

Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance
23CMMattress Depth

Mattress Depth

The mattress depth is taken from the highest point to the lowest point.
Dimensions: L200cm x W120cm x D23cm
Add to compare
add to wish list login to save
Share now

Share

Clearance - Adjust a Bed Beau Pocket 1000 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress
Facebook Twitter Email Pinterest Telegram

Product Features

    Medium to Firm

    A suitable level of support for those who can’t choose between medium and firm, but want a comfortable mattress that’s not too hard

    White Fibre Fillings

    A lightweight, high loft material that retains its shape. It's hypo-allergenic and offers great comfort and longevity

    Pocket Springs

    Pocket springs are individual independent springs that contour to your bodyshape and minimise partner disturbance

    Flexible Edge Support

    Specifically designed to bend with the movement of the adjustable bed mechanism

    Quilted Finish

    Stitching the outer fabric to the surface layers of fillings ensures a comfortable and flat sleeping surface

    Stretch Knit Fabric

    A soft pliable cover that allows the fillings to contour your body shape for optimal comfort and support

    Single Sided Mattress

    No requirement to be flipped, simply rotate from head to toe 

    1 Year Guarantee

    Should a manufacturing fault develop within the first year, the mattress will be replaced or repaired free of charge

Product Description

  • Cancelled order.
  • Damaged packaging (see photos).
  • Marks on one corner of mattress.
 

Upholstered in a luxurious cool touch stretch knit fabric, the Beau mattress combines soft polyester fillings and a body-contouring pocket spring system.

Offering a medium to firm support, the Beau mattress features a deep quilted top panel and is designed to be one sided; simply rotate from head to toe.

At the core of the mattress is a pocket spring interior; a sleep system made up of totally independent springs housed within their own cloth sleeve.

This flexibility means the load on one coil is not affected by any surrounding springs, resulting in piston-like support to each part of your body.

Clearance - Adjust a Bed Beau Pocket 1000 4ft Adjustable Bed Small Double Mattress

5 star rating 5/5
based on 24 reviews
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Joseph Stephen Czuffer - 24 February 2024
Very comfortable,great price
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Diane Hughes - 14 February 2024
Great really comfortable & easy controls. Love it . I would certainly recommend the bed.
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Lorraine Marshall - 7 February 2024
It's the best bed ever for me I've got health issues and for someone who's not been able the go bed for 9 months, and now I can.its great!! This bed is amazing....The only thing I didn't like was the delivery men thay don't care what thay bang in to thay don't look were thay going.everything was moved out the way..
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Shirley Bastow - 6 February 2024
Excellent service from ordering to delivery kept informed all the time
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Anya Prodywus - 19 January 2024
I am delighted with my new bed which is just what I needed. It’s perfect and the firm mattress is such a bonus and very comfortable. Can truly recommend this bed if someone is undecided I say definitely go for it as you won’t be disappointed.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Michael Gilbert - 17 January 2024
Brilliant bed so comfy and good quality.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Miss Dianne Sardi - 16 January 2024
Absolutely amazing quality bed. Great customer service and brilliant communication
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sharon OConnell - 22 December 2023
Delivery and collection was excellent with regular updates the beds are so comfortable and very good value for money. I was recommended your company by a friend and I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Also thank you for looking into an extension lead for one of the remotes for me. I only needed this to give me easy access to the remote on my husbands bed as he couldn’t work it himself due to his dementia. Definitely a 5 star for everything thank you. ????
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Jane Stewart - 20 December 2023
Love my new bed so easy to operate
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
mr jim gillies - 29 November 2023
excellant bed and mattress very comfotable very pleased
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Gordon Wylie - 1 November 2023
Med to Firm mattress are more a medium and we are struggling to adjust
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
MISS RUTH GREENE - 25 October 2023
I bought an almost identical model in 2012 when first diagnosed with spine cancer. I love the slatted wooden base and have an NHS mattress. The best improvement is that now the remote is electric, as opposed to battery operated - and it was the remote that packed up on the last bed.
If you;'re looking for an inexpensive bed, that is easy to operate and provides firm support, then this is the one
4 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Noel Reedman - 17 October 2023
Well made sturdy bed quiet motor easy control’s. Would recommend this adjustable bed for comfort and easy operation.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Shirley Mellor - 16 October 2023
What a fantastic Bed! It’s the most comfortable bed I’ve had in years! With the best nights sleep. The bed itself is very well made with beautiful velvety fabric. The mechanism is very good and works very smoothly and has a very quiet motor. I added 2 drawers onto my order which have plenty of room for my things. The mattress is fabulous and very comfortable and well made with quality materials.
The delivery was exceptionally fast and went very smoothly with updates regularly and a professional delivery service and installation of the bed by the company which was very helpful. The bed looks great, works great and I cannot recommend it highly enough! Thanks Archers!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Agnes Little - 15 October 2023
Very comfortable, so relaxing and I love that I can adjust it to any position I want.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Jacqueline Williams - 10 October 2023
Extremely comfortable, high quality mattress. Service and delivery exceptional. I would reccomend product and Archers service to anyone.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Sandra Blackburn - 3 October 2023
Great bed just perfect for elderly mum recovering from injury
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Patricia OGara - 20 September 2023
Absolutely lovely looking bed and so comfortable. I’m so glad I took the plunge and bought it!
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Ivan Tonkin - 20 September 2023
Bought the bed for medical reasons, an absolute godsend. Now I can securely position myself in bed which makes my breathing a lot easier.
A superb find, can select many positions as to my needs. A surprise as to the very reasonable price knowing that many other beds are much more expensive but doing the same job.
I am more than happy with my purchase and to say my wife is also very delighted.
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Victoria Guest - 18 September 2023
Excellent service and bed is just as described and in perfect working order
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Patricia Bowman - 9 September 2023
Great customer service and excellent product
Would 100% use again and recommend to family and friends
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr William Parsons - 3 September 2023
superb and efficient fitting and service done quickly and safely Stairlift works perfectly for my needs
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mrs Ann Tompkins - 21 August 2023
Extremly comfotable love them sleeping well
5 star rating
Verified tick verified
Mr Nicholas Strouthos - 10 August 2023
delivery was on time , delivery guys polite .
my only complaint is they said there was a £ 40 . charge for assembly .
I did it myself just over 5 mins . why £ 40 !!!
I gave them a £ 10 . tip .

Delivery Info

Where We Deliver

We offer a FREE delivery service to almost all UK mainland addresses and a charged delivery service to the following:

Area Postcodes

Scottish Offshore and
Remote Locations
IV21 - IV28
IV40 - IV63
KA27 - KA28
KW
PA20 - PA80
PH30 - PH50
ZE
Northern Ireland BT
Isle of Man IM
Isle of Wight PO30 - PO41
Isle of Scilly TR21 - TR25













 

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly
Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £25
  • Bed frame: £50 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £25 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £35
  • Divan base: £35
  • Bed frame: £35
  • Divan base and mattress: £50
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £50
  • Bed frame and mattress: £50
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 per unit

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: £65

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.