Birlea Corfu Silver Metal Bunk Bed Frame

Product Description

The Corfu silver bunk beds from Birlea are ideal for young children or teenagers.

It is an ideal way of accommodating two people without sacrificing too much floor space.

Its design is simple and practical with clean lines and curved bed ends to add a touch of style.

The bunk has a strong tubular framework with a robust mesh base to provide the mattresses with the extra support they require.

A fixed ladder fits neatly to the side of the bunk allowing access to the top bunk.

Strong metal guard rails on both sides ensure safety and peace of mind. When required the bunk beds can be separated into two full size single beds.

Designed and built to high standards of quality, the Corfu silver bunk bed is sure to offer your kids many nights of restful sleep for years to come. 

Please note: Bunk beds are self assembly and priced without mattresses

Customer Reviews

By Mrs Yvette Pinnington on 19th April 2022
"Fast delivery, easy to assemble. Once assembled easy to use and lift. Very well made and good quality."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with the quality of the item.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Korbinian Westlake on 19th April 2022
"Good frames for children's beds, look smart and were well priced,"
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Korbinian Westlake on 19th April 2022
"Good frames for children's beds, look smart and were well priced"
Star Rating 4
By Mr Korbinian Westlake on 19th April 2022
"Fantastic bed, very luxurious and gets lots of comments, worth the wait, price was very reasonable too."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Paula Porter on 19th April 2022
"Fabulous quality would recommend my purchase to anyone good service and delivery was on time overall excellent experience thank you ?? ?? ????????????????????"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the fantastic review.

It is great to hear how happy you are and that you would recommend us to others.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Steven Bailey on 19th April 2022
"Good price and efficient service"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review!

It's great to hear you are pleased with the prices and service.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Steven Bailey on 19th April 2022
"Great bed at a good price"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review!

It's great to hear that you found the bed to be great.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr John Rafferty on 19th April 2022
"God quality and value fir money"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the great review!

We really appreciate your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Ms Tracy Bruce on 19th April 2022
"Fantastic price for double bed frame, colour is amazing. Looks much more expensive than it was, fast, free delivery. Highly recommended"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to hear how happy you are with your experience.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Ffion Mayor on 19th April 2022
"Exactly what we were looking for, the kids are extremely happy.
Good material and solid bed"
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

It's great to hear how happy your kids were with their new bed.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Dariusz Stec on 19th April 2022
"Great product, Superb customer service"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the great feedback.

We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Sarah Mcmanus on 19th April 2022
"Arrived exactly on time bed perfect, second purchase in a couple of months, wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. Well done guys x"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for the fantastic review!

It's great to hear that you wouldn't buy from anywhere else.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Paul Fuller on 19th April 2022
"The side struts of this bed are supported by one bolt on each side only.. we’ll see about longevity as the usage goes by."
Star Rating 3
Staff response...
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Please be assured the product is built to last and does come with a full year's guarantee.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs jennifer mill on 19th April 2022
"Good bed for teenager - plenty storage space and looks good in room"
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We really appreciate your comments and are happy that you are pleased with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs jennifer mill on 19th April 2022
"Good wee bed - just what we needed. Plenty storage."
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We really appreciate your comments and are happy that you are pleased with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs jennifer mill on 19th April 2022
"Comfy and practical. Just what was needed."
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!

We really appreciate your comments and are happy that you are pleased with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Tracie Hamilton on 19th April 2022
"Fantastic matress! Comfortable, recommend"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It's great to hear that you would recommend us.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Tracie Hamilton on 19th April 2022
"Fantastic matresses. Love them, nice delivery guys too. Highly recommend"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It's great to hear that you would recommend us.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By mr Peter reynolds on 17th April 2022
"Slight problem with delivery date but we were kept well informed and it all went well."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It is pleasing to hear that despite an issue you were kept well informed and everything went well.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Anthony Platt on 16th April 2022
"Very happy with the item will shop with archers again"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the review!

It is great to hear how happy you are with your purchase.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Karen Mckenzie on 16th April 2022
"I had to order this frame as I received a call telling me the original one I had ordered was somewhere in a container missing and they told me I could either wait for the original which they didn’t know how long it could be or order something else because it had been over the allocated time frame of 18 weeks, if I chose something else we would split the difference, so I went for this frame, it seems ok so far that’s about all I can say on it."
Star Rating 3
By Ms Shazma Roshan on 16th April 2022
"Easy to assemble, though probably needs two people if you’re on the smaller side because the table top is solid. Looks beautiful and the quality is really good for the price. Would highly recommend!"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the great review!

It's great to hear your new dining set looks beautiful and that you would recommend to others.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Bryn Jones on 14th April 2022
"Can hear a ripping soun when lifting the mattress. The outer cover pulling away from the inner"
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

If there is an issue with the product then please contact us on 0141 892 0308 or internet@archerssleepcentre.co.uk and we will be happy to look into this for you.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By MR Graham Hickman on 13th April 2022
"Really nice and firm mattress. Similar to one I had bought about 4 years ago. It was advertised on the website as reversible but is only single sided. Slept on it a few days now and very happy with my purchase"
Star Rating 4
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

I can confirm that the product description has been updated on our website. It is great to hear that despite this, you are very happy with your purchase.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Allison Kenny on 13th April 2022
"Best purchase would definitely buy again"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Allison Kenny on 13th April 2022
"Absolutely love my furniture I got from you"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Allison Kenny on 13th April 2022
"Perfect all the furniture I bought was amazing"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review.

It is great to hear how happy you are with the products.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Miss Katherine Hood on 13th April 2022
"Delivery was delayed. The bed was faulty on arrival with the bed feet unable to screw in. Archers customer service team were helpful but we had to wait a week for the replacement part to arrive."
Star Rating 3
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

It is disappointing to hear that there was an issue initially but it is pleasing to hear that the team were able to rectify this for you.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Glyn Stokes on 13th April 2022
"As Above"
Star Rating 5
By Mr Glyn Stokes on 13th April 2022
"As already detailed in main comments"
Star Rating 5
By Mr Glyn Stokes on 13th April 2022
"As already detailed already detailed in main comments"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear how happy you are and that you would use us again.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Denise Kinsella on 13th April 2022
"From the ordering to delivery everything went so smooth and the mattress that I ordered is so comfortable, excellent."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi Denise,

Thank you for the review.

It is great to hear that you find your mattress to be so comfortable.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Evangelitsa Breingan on 13th April 2022
"The bed frame, itself, is exactly what I wanted.
Sadly the delivery, from this firm, was very badly done.
It took 2 attempts to purchase this bed as delivery is anything but straightforward (as implied by your website). The first time, only half my purchase was delivered. I sent it back and got a refund, as they could not guarantee when the rest of my delivery would appear.
I tried to make the purchase again 4 months later. Despite many phone calls, there was still an issue with delivery. The bed was delivered on a day that I did not request and a time, when I was not in. It was left outside my front door. I have no idea how long it would have been there.
The product is absolutely fine. But I am unlikely to use this company, in the future, as their delivery is just too difficult."
Star Rating 3
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback.

It is great to hear that you are happy with the product itself.

I believe that the service issues you had have been addressed by the internet team. If you do use us in the future then please be assured that the delivery would come on a day that you have selected.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Irene Whitaker on 13th April 2022
"It's the best mattress I have had the sides are reinforced for when you sit on the ends and as we are back sufferers we have had the best night's sleep ever thank you"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the review.

It is great to hear that it is the best mattress you've ever had!

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Justin Newall on 13th April 2022
"I would have rated it 5 stars but the product I received is not the one I ordered/the one that was advertised. I ordered this item as it had multiple shelves as well as hanging space. The item I received only has one shelf which I'm disappointed with. I'd encourage Archers to advertise the actual product they are providing."
Star Rating 3
By Mrs Kathrine Hill on 13th April 2022
"Struggled to find a European mattress, as IKEA no longer have stock in store and want a ridiculous delivery fee.
This mattress is perfect. Gives good support and really comfortable. Would recommend."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback!

It is great to hear that you found the mattress really comfortable and that you would recommend us to others.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Ronaldjohn ONeill on 11th April 2022
"Well made and comfortable"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback!

We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr Ronaldjohn ONeill on 11th April 2022
"Very well made and comfortable, polite and friendly service and most helpful"
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

Thank you for the feedback!

We really appreciate your comments.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mr John Craig on 31st March 2022
"We are happy with the cabinets. They meet our expectations fully."
Star Rating 5
Staff response...
Hi,

We are thrilled to hear the cabinets meet your expectations.

I do apologise for the mix up with your mattress, and I can see this has now been resolved.

If you do have any questions at all, please email us at internet@archerssleepcentre.co.uk.

Kind Regards,
Archers Sleepcentre
By Mrs Barbara Rourke on 26th December 2021
"Great quality, thanks Jo"
Star Rating 5
By Suzanne Shaw on 6th October 2021
"Quality of bed was good but the only thing thing that let it down was the bed slats very flimsey"
Star Rating 4
By David Dunsdon on 26th September 2021
"Well made what I expected"
Star Rating 4
By Jean Snaith on 18th September 2021
"It does the job it was bought for"
Star Rating 4
By Gaynor Woodruff on 15th September 2021
"Does what it says it does"
Star Rating 5
By Graham Littlestone on 5th September 2021
"Replaced a faulty table and communication was first class"
Star Rating 5
By Elizabeth Devoy on 30th August 2021
"First class and very comfortable."
Star Rating 5
By Anne Porter on 13th August 2021
"Too hard taking a while to adjust"
Star Rating 3
By Christina Macandrew on 11th August 2021
"Really good happy with product"
Star Rating 5

Delivery Info

Day of Choice 1 Man: FREE (online exclusive)

A one man service to the ground floor door of your building. You may need assistance to bring the goods into your house.
Saturday delivery: £20

Room of Choice 2 Man: £39

A two man service to the room of your choice with a 3hr time slot.
All assembled furniture requires the 2 man service.

Scottish Islands*, N Ireland and IoM Delivery: £89

Up to 3 weeks longer than a mainland delivery. Phone us for arrangements for your specific location.

* Scottish Islands includes a few remote mainland locations

Assembly

Local to one of our stores

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £15
  • Bed frame: £25 (excluding bed frames with storage)
  • Electric adjustable beds: £15 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £30)
  • Flat packed furniture: contact local store

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £30
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Electric adjustable beds: £50 (all sizes)
  • Flat packed furniture: n/a

Recycling

Local to one of our stores

  • Mattress: £25
  • Divan base: £25
  • Bed frame: £25
  • Divan base and mattress: £35
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £35
  • Bed frame and mattress: £35
  • Electric adjustable beds: £35 per unit (5ft and 6ft: £70)

Rest of mainland UK excluding remote locations

  • Mattress: £50
  • Divan base: £50
  • Bed frame: n/a
  • Divan base and mattress: £65
  • Divan base, mattress and headboard: £70
  • Electric adjustable beds: n/a

Failed Delivery Charge: £15

Our delivery times are between 8am and 6pm and someone must be present to sign for the goods.

Damages

Check all packaging is in good order. If the packaging is damaged still accept the goods but state on the paperwork "packaging damaged". If there is damage we will have the item replaced and the damaged item uplifted.

Late Delivery

We offer no compensation for loss of earnings, storage of goods or other costs incurred due to late delivery.

£278.01 £339.99
FREE delivery within 7 days
  • Silver finish.
  • Strong mesh base.
  • Takes a standard single mattress.
  • Separates into 2 single beds.
L201cm x W97cm x H152cm