Phone Us0141 892 0308
Sales Hotline
Mon to Fri8am - 8pm
Saturday9am - 6pm
Sunday11am - 5pm

Win a Silentnight Mattress at Archers Sleepcentre EVERY 14 DAYS

 

Win a Silentnight Mattress at Archers Sleepcentre

This Competition is now finished. Please have a look at our new exciting pillow competition.

http://www.archerssleepcentre.co.uk/blog/win-pair-pillows-archers-sleepcentre-14-days

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Find the mattress that you would like to win & share on Facebook

How to Facebook Share

    • Like Archers Sleepcentre on Facebook
    • Go to our website & find the Silentnight mattress you would like to win
    • Go to the more info section on that product and press the share button, then simply share with your friends on Facebook, making sure to include Archers Sleepcentre in in your post (@Archers_Sleepcentre)


ALL THE  WINNERS SO FAR : 

Winner on Friday 15th June was Gemma Park

Winner on Friday 28th June was Shirley Lancaster

Winner on Monday 16th July was Tania Bull

Winner on Friday 3rd August was Dougie McDonald

Winner on Friday 17th August was Caroline Burt

Winner on Friday 31st August was Gill O’Shea

Winner on Friday 14th Sept was James Delmont

Winner on Friday 28th Sept was Lynn Thompson

Winner on Friday 26th Oct was Susan Cunningham

Winner on Friday 9th Nov was Rachel Jones

Winner on Friday 30th Nov was Sean Morley

Winner on Friday 30th Nov was Ann Robinson

Winner on Friday 18th Jan was Joan Garland

Winner on Friday 9th Feb was Simon Smith

Winner on Friday 23rd Feb was Chevaune Stanley

Winner on Friday 9th Mar was Gemma Haughton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terms and Conditions

1) You can enter as many times as you wish.
2) FREE delivery of any Silentnight mattress is offered to any UK mainland address.
3) The winners name will be displayed on our website and social networks unless requested otherwise.
4) Your details will not be passed to any third parties, and your email address will not be made public.

Related posts:

  1. Perfect Sleeper Competition Entries – Win an iPad 2 at Archers Sleepcentre
  2. Archers Sleepcentre New Facebook
  3. Record sales at Archers Sleepcentre Stirling
  4. Silentnight mattresses at lowest prices
  5. Archers Sleepcentre 2009 Accounts

Tags: , , ,

This entry was posted on Monday, May 21st, 2012 at 2:12 pm. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

2 Responses to “Win a Silentnight Mattress at Archers Sleepcentre EVERY 14 DAYS”

  1. Elaine H Says:

    Love to win it .

  2. facebook Main page Says:

    You ought to tаke part in a сontest for onе of
    the most useful sites on the ωеb. I’m going to highly recommend this site!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.